• Researcher in public policy and ICT at SICS Swedish ICT. (2015 -)
  • Research assistant and communications assistant at the think tank Fores. Responsible for working the the Digital Soceity project and coordinated research projects, seminars, and publications. Started at Fores as an intern in the same program. (Aug 2013 – Dec 2014)
  • Vice president responsible for educational matters at the Social Sciences Student Union at Lund University. Full time position working with quality assurance and student rights for 8000 students. (July 2012 – July 2013)


  • Master of Science with a major in Political Sceince at Lund University. The master thesis was on regulatory powers in the net neutrality debate. . (Jan 2011 – Aug 2015)
  • The Summer Seminar Liberty and Leviathan at the Institute for Humane Studies in the United States. (2011)
  • Timbros programme Stureakademin where you learn policy making, opinion writing and political philosophy. (2010)
  • Bachelor in Social Science with a major in Political Science at Lund University (Sep 2008 – Jan 2011). Bachelor thesis was on politically motivated hacking and the concept of digitally correct hacktivism.
  • Law studies at Lund University. (Sep 2007 – June 2008)
  • Conscription Service as a CBRN officer. (Aug 2006 – June 2007)
  • International Baccalaureate. (Aug 2003 – June 2006)

Commitments and Elected positions

  • Vice chairman European Democrat Students (July 2014 – July 2015)
  • Vice chairman Fria Moderata Studentförbundet (May 2012 – May 2013)
  • Student representative at the board of the Political Science Institution at Lund University. (2011-2012)
  • Chairman for Studentföreningen Ateneum, Fria Moderata Studentförbundet chapter in Lund. (2011 – 2012)
  • Member of the board for Studentföreningen Ateneum. (2010-2012)
  • Candidate for Riksdagen, Skåne region and Lund municipality for the Pirate Party. (Election 2010)
  • Head of the Society and Politics committee at Lund University Political and Economical Association (LUPEF) and member of the board. (2009 – 2010)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *